Contact

Career Learning Center of The Black Hills
730 East Watertown Street
Rapid City, SD  57701
605.394.5120

Online Contact

Prefer to contact us online? Fill out the form below.

Project Skills Contacts

(local Vocational Rehabilitation counselor, local high school, or Regional Transition Liaison)

Dan Rounds, Central Region
221 S. Central Ave., Suite 33
Pierre, SD 57501
Phone: (605) 494-3618
E-mail: drounds@tie.net

Melissa Flor, South Central Region
221 S. Central Ave., Suite 33
Pierre, SD 57501
Phone: (605) 494-3612
E-mail: mflor@tie.net

Bev Petersen, South Eastern Region
811 East 10th Street, Dept. 21
Sioux Falls, SD 57103-1650
Phone: (605) 367-5330
E-mail: bev.petersen@state.sd.us

Dave Halverson, Western Region
PO Box 218
Sturgis, SD 57785
Phone: (605) 347-4467
E-mail: dhalverson@bhssc.tie.net

Cindy Kirschman, North Central Region
1707 4th Ave, SE STE A
Aberdeen, SD 57401
Phone: (605) 626-2398
E-mail: cindy.kirschman@state.sd.us

Dan Rounds, Central Region
221 S. Central Ave., Suite 33
Pierre, SD 57501
Phone: (605) 494-3618
E-mail: drounds@tie.net

Cindy Kirschman, North Central Region
1707 4th Ave, SE STE A
Aberdeen, SD 57401
Phone: (605) 626-2398
E-mail: cindy.kirschman@state.sd.us

Dave Halverson, Western Region
PO Box 218
Sturgis, SD 57785
Phone: (605) 347-4467
E-mail: dhalverson@bhssc.tie.net

Bev Petersen, South Eastern Region
811 East 10th Street, Dept. 21
Sioux Falls, SD 57103-1650
Phone: (605) 367-5330
E-mail: bev.petersen@state.sd.us

Melissa Flor, South Central Region
221 S. Central Ave., Suite 33
Pierre, SD 57501
Phone: (605) 494-3612
E-mail: mflor@tie.net

Benefits Specialist Contact Info

Tara Bame, Central South Dakota
Black Hills Special Services Cooperative
221 S. Central Ave., Suite 33
Pierre, SD 57501
Phone: (605) 494-3601
E-mail: tbame@tie.net

Rhonda Erickson, Sioux Falls Area
Division of Rehabilitation Services
Dept. 21, 811 E. 10th St.
Sioux Falls, SD 57103
Phone: (605) 367-5330
E-mail: Rhonda.Erickson@state.sd.us

Michelle Hosman, Western South Dakota
Black Hills Special Services Cooperative
730 E. Watertown St.
Rapid City, SD 57701
Phone: (605) 394-5120 ext. 1236
E-mail: mhosman@bhssc.tie.net

Bonnie Gusso, Yankton and Mitchell Areas
Black Hills Special Services Cooperative
3113 Spruce, Suite 128
Yankton, SD 57078
Phone: (605) 668-3050
E-mail: Bonnie.Gusso@state.sd.us

Brad Konechne, Aberdeen, Brookings, & Watertown Areas
1310 Main Ave, S.
Suite 111
Brookings, SD 57006
Phone: (605) 692-7516
E-mail: brad.konechne@swiftel.net

Tara Bame, Central South Dakota
Black Hills Special Services Cooperative
221 S. Central Ave., Suite 33
Pierre, SD 57501
Phone: (605) 494-3601
E-mail: tbame@tie.net

Rhonda Erickson, Sioux Falls Area
Division of Rehabilitation Services
Dept. 21, 811 E. 10th St.
Sioux Falls, SD 57103
Phone: (605) 367-5330
E-mail: Rhonda.Erickson@state.sd.us

Michelle Hosman, Western South Dakota
Black Hills Special Services Cooperative
730 E. Watertown St.
Rapid City, SD 57701
Phone: (605) 394-5120 ext. 1236
E-mail: mhosman@bhssc.tie.net

Bonnie Gusso, Yankton and Mitchell Areas
Black Hills Special Services Cooperative
3113 Spruce, Suite 128
Yankton, SD 57078
Phone: (605) 668-3050
E-mail: Bonnie.Gusso@state.sd.us

Brad Konechne, Aberdeen, Brookings, & Watertown Areas
1310 Main Ave, S.
Suite 111
Brookings, SD 57006
Phone: (605) 692-7516
E-mail: brad.konechne@swiftel.net